Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.0
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Rebecca
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 21, 2018

    Brief, exactly what we needed. Thank you.

    Staff were helpful. They gave us 5 water bottles when we asked where we could get water.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 11, 2018

    Comfortable

    Could have included breakfast with overnight stay.
    Bed was comfortable
    Carl Carrasquillo
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 3, 2018

    Fairly ok

    Too isolated
    Calm
    Cheryl
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    March 28, 2018
    Immediately upon coming into the hotel, food was on the rug where you check in.
    Not a “hole-in-the-wall” for an overnight place to sleep.
    shona zimmerman
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 19, 2018

    Ripped off

    The price on Booking was $80 for a night the hotel charged me $152.
    Na
    gypsystarr
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Analilha
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018

    Pleasant.

    Everything was fine.
    Didn’t eat at the hotel.
    Marissa
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 18, 2018

    Over all it was a great relaxing evening, staff were corteous and bed is comfortable.

    Airconditioning and/or heating unit is loud.
    Room is judt right for a get away relaxing bed
    Susanna
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Majeesh
    ae

    Review Score

    3.8
    March 15, 2018

    Most bloody nonsense hotel.

    Nothing, very poor and arrogant staff. Especially evening shift staff when I stayed.
    It one of the worst hotel I have ever stayed. Front office staff Edward will need to be changed. Such arrogant staff I have never come across.
    Hashim
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sonya
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frank
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 5, 2018

    This was a nice location set off towards the back of the high-way.

    The sheets on the bed were a little rough. They felt like laying on fine sandpaper. Also our initial room was dirty and not ready at 6 pm, so the front desk receptionist upgraded our room to a king size. That room over all was okay the rugs need to be vacuumed especially around the edges and corners.
    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    February 26, 2018

    I didn't get the room I reserved

    I booked and paid for a room with 2 double beds, I got a room with 1 bed and a pull out couch, that was nasty and didn't even have any sheets or blankets.
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    February 20, 2018

    Was not treated like a guest, more like an inconvenience

    Front desk service
    Nothing. Front desk was very rude, unhelpful, and disrespectful. When we come back to visit Princeton again (which we will be doing several times over the next few years) we will not stay here. I don’t care if we have to stay furher away from the university or at a different location.
    Lillian
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 19, 2018

    It was very adequate for our needs, happy to stay there again if need be!

    Bathroom wasn’t very clean (mold in the shower) and they didn’t have the crib ready despite asking for one at booking.
    Room was large and the bed was comfortable
    Woodlyne
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    February 6, 2018
    The $50 hold thats going to take 4 days to return back on my card.
    Every time i called no one answered the phone,😠😠
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    January 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...